Elected members

Waitomo District Mayor

John Robertson

Mayor John Robertson 

Phone:

(07) 877 8012

Mobile:

0275 992 780

Email:

Mayor@waitomo.govt.nz

Address:

942 State Highway 3

Paemako RD2 Piopio 3970

Councillors 

Guy Whitaker

Guy Whitaker

Deputy Mayor  

Phone: (07) 878 3331

Phone (work):

(07) 878 8147

Mobile: 

021 151 5575

Email:

guy.whitaker@waitomo.govt.nz

Postal Address: 15 Liverpool Street, Te Kuiti 3910
Ward Elected: URBAN

 

 

 Elected Representative Janene New

Janene New

Phone: (07) 878 7032
Mobile: 027 336 3061
Email:

Janene.New@waitomo.govt.nz

Address: 75 Awakino Road, Te Kuiti 3910
Ward Elected: URBAN

 

Councillor Lisa Marshall 

Lisa Marshall

Phone: 021 1172241
Email:

Lisa.Marshall@waitomo.govt.nz

Address: 123A Walker Road, Te Kuiti 3910
Ward Elected: URBAN

 

Phil Brodie 

Phil Brodie

Phone: (07) 877 8033
Mobile: 027 347 9843
Email:

phil.brodie@waitomo.govt.nz

Address: 112 Auahi North Road, RD2, Piopio 3970
Ward Elected: RURAL

 

 

Sue Smith

Sue Smith

Phone/ Fax: (07) 876 7518
Email: 

sue.smith@waitomo.govt.nz

Address:

313 Te Waitere Road, RD 8, Te Kuiti 3988

Ward Elected: RURAL

 

 

 

Allan Goddard

Allan Goddard

 
Phone: (07) 878 7865
Email:

allan.goddard@waitomo.govt.nz

Address:

566 Mangaokewa Road, RD7, Te Kuiti 3987

Ward Elected: RURAL

 

Past and Present Elected Members (PDF, 116 Kb)

Elected members