Public Notices

You can view our public notices on this page, including notice of road closures, Council meetings and public consultation information published in the Waitomo News.

<1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10>

WDC Notices

Tuesday, 30 May 2017

Queens birthday service information. The Waitomo District Council will be closed on Monday 5 June 2017.

WDC Notices

Thursday, 25 May 2017

Waitomo District Rates Reminder. Discretionary Grant Funding

WDC Notices

Tuesday, 23 May 2017

Waitomo District Rates Reminder. Rating Information Database

WDC Notices

Tuesday, 16 May 2017

Proposed changes to Food and Resource Management Fees. Applications for Community Funding. Notice of routine hydrant...

WDC Notices

Tuesday, 09 May 2017

Proposal for Closure of Road/Street To Ordinary Vehicular Traffic PURSUANT to the Transport (Vehicular Traffic Road...

WDC Notices

Thursday, 27 April 2017

Creative Communities Funding Scheme Applications for financial assistance from individuals, groups or organisations that...

WDC Notices

Thursday, 20 April 2017

Council Meeting Schedule - May 2017 The following meeting of the Waitomo District Council is scheduled for May 2017:...

WDC Notices

Tuesday, 11 April 2017

Service Information - Easter Weekend Waitomo District Council Office will be closed from Friday 14 April to Monday 17...

WDC Notices

Thursday, 06 April 2017

Service Information- Easter Weekend Waitomo District Council Office will be closed from Friday 14 April to Monday 17 Apri...

WDC Notices

Thursday, 30 March 2017

PURSUANT to the Transport (Vehicular Traffic Road Closure) Regulations 1965, notice is hereby given that the Waitomo...

<1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10>
Public Notices