Public Notices

You can view our public notices on this page, including notice of road closures, Council meetings and public consultation information published in the Waitomo News.

<1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10>

WDC Notices

Tuesday, 21 March 2017

Council Meeting - Tuesday 28 March 2017 at 9.00am. Veolia Water will be undertaking routine hydrant flushing in Te Kuiti,...

Public Notice - AA Driver and Vehicle Licensing Agency

Tuesday, 07 March 2017

All driver & vehicle licensing services are now available from VTNZ Te Kuiti

WDC Notices

Tuesday, 07 March 2017

Maintenance work to Te Kuiti Shearer Statue On Friday 10 March and Saturday 11 March 2017 the Shearer Statue and...

WDC Notices

Thursday, 23 February 2017

Third instalment of your 2016/2017 rates is due by 5pm, Tuesday 28 February 2017. March Discretionary Grants funding roun...

Public Notice - AA Driver and Vehicle Licensing Agency

Tuesday, 21 February 2017

Te Kuiti Agency Closure. This AA Driver & Licensing Agency will permanently close at close of business

WDC Notices

Thursday, 16 February 2017

Proposal for Closure of Road/Street To Ordinary Vehicular Traffic - Notice of Routine Hydrant Flushing

WDC Notices

Tuesday, 14 February 2017

Applications for Community Funding Discretionary Grants March Funding Round Applications for the March Discretionary Gran...

WDC Notices

Thursday, 02 February 2017

WDC Service Information Waitangi Day WDC Customer Services and AA Driver Licensing Our Queen Street office is closed Mond...

WDC Notices

Tuesday, 31 January 2017

NOTICE OF ROUTINE HYDRANT FLUSHING  Veolia Water will be undertaking routine hydrant flushing to improve the quality of t...

WDC Notices

Thursday, 26 January 2017

WDC Service Information Auckland Anniversary WDC Customer Services and AA Driver Licensing Our Queen Street office is...

<1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10>
Public Notices