Public Notices

You can view our public notices on this page, including notice of road closures, Council meetings and public consultation information published in the Waitomo News.

<1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10>

WDC Notices

Tuesday, 16 October 2018

Community Partnership Fund The Waitomo District Council invites community based groups to make application for financial...

WDC Notices

Thursday, 11 October 2018

Sport New Zealand Rural Travel Fund The Waitomo District Council is inviting rural sporting groups and rural school teams...

WDC Notices

Thursday, 04 October 2018

Waitomo District Council proposes to implement a new Freedom Camping Bylaw to manage freedom camping within the Waitomo...

WDC Notices

Tuesday, 02 October 2018

Community Partnership Fund  The Waitomo District Council invites community based groups to make application for financial...

WDC Notices

Tuesday, 25 September 2018

Notice of routine hydrant flushing WDC will be undertaking routine hydrant flushing in Te Kuiti, Benneydale, Mokau and...

WDC Notices

Thursday, 06 September 2018

2019 Local Elections Representation Review In accordance with the Local Electoral Act 2001, the Waitomo District Council...

WDC Notices

Tuesday, 28 August 2018

Applications for Community Funding- Discretionary Grants September Funding Round Applications for the September...

WDC Notices

Tuesday, 21 August 2018

Read about the Mokau/Awakino Transfer Station - Change of Operating Hours, Waitomo District Rates Reminder, Applications...

WDC Notices

Thursday, 02 August 2018

Applications for Community Funding - DC Tynan Trust Applications for the DC Tynan Trust funding round have been extended....

WDC Notices

Tuesday, 24 July 2018

This is a friendly reminder that all dogs over the age of three months must be registered with WDC by 31 July 2018.

<1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10>
Public Notices