Public Notices

You can view our public notices on this page, including notice of road closures, Council meetings and public consultation information published in the Waitomo News.

<1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10>

Public Notice - AA Driver and Vehicle Licensing Agency

Tuesday, 21 February 2017

Te Kuiti Agency Closure. This AA Driver & Licensing Agency will permanently close at close of business

WDC Notices

Thursday, 16 February 2017

Proposal for Closure of Road/Street To Ordinary Vehicular Traffic - Notice of Routine Hydrant Flushing

WDC Notices

Tuesday, 14 February 2017

Applications for Community Funding Discretionary Grants March Funding Round Applications for the March Discretionary Gran...

WDC Notices

Thursday, 02 February 2017

WDC Service Information Waitangi Day WDC Customer Services and AA Driver Licensing Our Queen Street office is closed Mond...

WDC Notices

Tuesday, 31 January 2017

NOTICE OF ROUTINE HYDRANT FLUSHING  Veolia Water will be undertaking routine hydrant flushing to improve the quality of t...

WDC Notices

Thursday, 26 January 2017

WDC Service Information Auckland Anniversary WDC Customer Services and AA Driver Licensing Our Queen Street office is...

WDC Notices

Tuesday, 17 January 2017

NOTICE OF ROUTINE HYDRANT FLUSHING Veolia Water will be undertaking routine hydrant flushing to improve the quality of th...

WDC Notices

Thursday, 12 January 2017

Ministry of Health Notice Some plumbing fittings have the potential to allow minute traces of metals to accumulate in wat...

WDC Notices

Tuesday, 20 December 2016

The WDC office will close from 5pm Friday 23 December and will re-open at 8am on Wednesday 4 January 2017.

<1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10>
Public Notices