Public Notices

You can view our public notices on this page, including notice of road closures, Council meetings and public consultation information published in the Waitomo News.

<1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10>

WDC Notices

Thursday, 08 December 2016

Notice for Closure of Road/Street To Ordinary Vehicular Traffic PURSUANT to the Transport (Vehicular Traffic Road Closure...

WDC Notices

Tuesday, 06 December 2016

Local Easter Sunday Shop Trading Policy Waitomo District Council is proposing to adopt a Local Easter Sunday Shop Trading...

WDC Notices

Thursday, 01 December 2016

Notice of Impounding and Proposed Sale of Impounded Stock - Under Section 46(2) of the Impounding Act 1955 The under...

WDC Notices

Thursday, 24 November 2016

This is a friendly reminder that the second instalment of your 2016/17 rates in due by 5pm, Wednesday 30 November 2016.

WDC Notices

Tuesday, 22 November 2016

WAITOMO DISTRICT RATES REMINDER This is a friendly reminder that the second instalment of your 2016/17 rates in due by 5p...

WDC Notices

Tuesday, 15 November 2016

Notice of planned Water Shutdown   –  Waitete Road  Te Kuiti Waitomo District Council will be undertaking planned works o...

WDC Notices

Thursday, 10 November 2016

Applications for Community Funding - Discretionary Grants December Funding Round Applications for Community Funding -...

WDC Notices

Tuesday, 08 November 2016

Machinery operating within Brook Park Waitomo District Council will be undertaking track maintenance work on the southern...

WDC Notices

Thursday, 03 November 2016

Waitomo District Council will be undertaking track maintenance work on the southern side of Brook Park in preparation to...

WDC Notices

Tuesday, 01 November 2016

Annual Report 2015/2016 Council’s Annual Report for 2015/16 was adopted on 6 October 2016, with an unmodified audit...

<1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10>
Public Notices