Public Notices

You can view our public notices on this page, including notice of road closures, Council meetings and public consultation information published in the Waitomo News.

<1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10>

WDC Notices

Tuesday, 22 November 2016

WAITOMO DISTRICT RATES REMINDER This is a friendly reminder that the second instalment of your 2016/17 rates in due by 5p...

WDC Notices

Tuesday, 15 November 2016

Notice of planned Water Shutdown   –  Waitete Road  Te Kuiti Waitomo District Council will be undertaking planned works o...

WDC Notices

Thursday, 10 November 2016

Applications for Community Funding - Discretionary Grants December Funding Round Applications for Community Funding -...

WDC Notices

Tuesday, 08 November 2016

Machinery operating within Brook Park Waitomo District Council will be undertaking track maintenance work on the southern...

WDC Notices

Thursday, 03 November 2016

Waitomo District Council will be undertaking track maintenance work on the southern side of Brook Park in preparation to...

WDC Notices

Tuesday, 01 November 2016

Annual Report 2015/2016 Council’s Annual Report for 2015/16 was adopted on 6 October 2016, with an unmodified audit...

WDC Notices

Thursday, 27 October 2016

Te Kuiti i-SITE Visitor Information Centre Relocation The Te Kuiti i-SITE is relocating from its temporary location in th...

WDC Notices

Tuesday, 18 October 2016

Sport New Zealand Rural Travel Fund The Waitomo District Council is inviting rural sporting groups and rural school teams...

WDC Notices

Thursday, 13 October 2016

Council Meeting Schedule October 2016 WDC Service Information Labour Day Notice of Routine Hydrant Flushing

WDC Notices

Tuesday, 11 October 2016

Dog Control Policy and Practices Report On 6 October 2016 a report pursuant to Section 10A of the Dog Control Act 1996 wa...

<1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10>
Public Notices